New blog, New beginning

I have always loved making things from scratch. One great thing about making things yourself is that you know what goes into the item, as well as the quality of the item. It just seems like these days quantity wins over quality. This is why when I can, I prefer making things from scratch. Whether I’m cooking, sewing, crocheting, cutting-and-pasting, or crafting, chances are it’s going to be made from scratch…

I started this blog so that I could share my many ideas, projects and recipes. If you find something you like, please let me know. I love hearing from you! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

