Little Monster Coming Soon!

I think I mentioned it before, but my husband and I have a little one on the way! We are super excited to be expanding our family. While we are trying to figure out what we’ll need for the baby, and frantically rearranging the house, I decided to take a quick break and work on some new artwork. What was supposed to be just a quick doodle ended up being a little more involved! I did one version in bright, bold colors:

LittleMonsterBrightSm

 

The other version I did in pretty pastels:

LittleMonsterPastelSm.png

 

I can’t decide which one I like better. They both turned out better than I expected 🙂 Not to mention, it was a lot of fun making each letter into a different cartoon creature. You can find these two designs on a few fun products over at my Zazzle store now! I even added another version with a larger monster and polka dots in the background. I just may need to get this on something for my own tiny monster! Let me know what you think of this latest design!

Leave a comment